Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Fillmore Dental Spa

Dentists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in The Marina, San Francisco, CA

14 total reviews

Fillmore Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fillmore Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ira M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Consummate professionalism and skill, combined with a totally friendly and approachable vibe. Cute pup too!
Ira M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Consummate professionalism and skill, combined with a totally friendly and approachable vibe. Cute pup too!
Harlow V.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr Santos-Berkowitz is a great dentist and I give her my highest recommendation!
Liza F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Best dentist in SF! She is very professional & always smiling.
Kristina A.
Submitted 11/15/20
Going to Dr. Santos since 2004. Will not trust anyone else with my teeth. She is efficient and does what is needed.
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/13/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Santos-Berkowitz for many years. She is the best dentist I've had in my lifetime, and even when I moved 2 hours outside the city, I still see her as my regular dentist. She is very attentive, always making sure that I am doing okay every step of the way during my visit, and that I am kept aware of what is happening in terms of dentistry technology available as well. She is kind and communicative and makes going to the dentist a pleasure! Her office staff is also highly professional and friendly, and flexible when dealing with appointments. I highly highly recommend Dr. Santos-Berkowitz!
Celeste S.
Submitted 11/08/20
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Berkowitz and her staff. She is very professional and takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice. She is very patient with me and goes an extra mile to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Berkowitz!
Monique P.
Submitted 10/16/20
I have been with Dr Santos-Berkowitz for over 10+ years. After using and not being satisfied, with several other dentists (two constantly double billing for a single procedure, one hardselling products/ procedures, another I only saw the actual "dentist" twice in 6 visits). Needless to say, I found my home at Fillmore Dental Spa. Dr Santos-Berkowitz is caring while also being professional, an expert in her field and I trust her completely. I can truly say that I absolutely love going to the dentist since I found her- she's the best and I have no idea what I would do without her! Highly recommend!
Jose M.
Submitted 10/10/20
I have been going to Dr. Santos for over a decade. She is by far the best dentist I have ever had. Her deep expertise, incredible attention to detail, but most of all, her genuine care for patients have impressed me from day one. She has truly changed my life. I came to her with gum disease, and not only did she help me take care of that, but also opened up an accessible world of oral hygiene to me that I did not know was possible. I also went through my Invisalign process with her. My oral health has been in top shape ever since I started going to her, and it has affected my *overall* health positively since the beginning...in a life-long way. She continually educates me; each visit I learn something new that helps. I have not had any issues with my teeth since she taught me how to take care of them. She fixes problems if she has to, but the best thing of all is she works with you to NOT get them in the first place! Her emotional intelligence is superb--she does not reprimand at all. It is delightful to pay attention to her and listen to her advice. She also keeps me on my toes! Also a BIG shout out to Vicky, her front desk staff, for being amazing as well. Highly recommend!!!!
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Santos is great!!! - warm, friendly, attentive to detail, and she does all of her own work (cleaning, dental work, etc.). Best dentist I've ever had.
Marc B.
Submitted 07/08/20
David H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Cecilia has been the best dental experience I've had. Great dialog and personalized attention.
Michael R.
Submitted 06/07/20
Always professional and friendly.
Dao N.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Santos is the best dentist. She always takes time to take good care of my teeth, answers my questions. and explains what I need and don’t need. I am so glad to have her as my Dentist.